11th IEEE International Symposium on Smart Electronic Systems

15th-17th Dec. 2025







The primary objective of **IEEE-iSES** is to provide a platform for both hardware and software researchers to interact under one umbrella for further development of smart electronic systems. The symposium addresses key technologies and enabling technologies for Smart Systems as well as solutions for Energy, agriculture, health, biomedical, industry, housing, sustainability, social cohesion,

and mobility. Smart systems entail ard as key technologies. Nonetheless, of CALL FOR PAP

re, and algorithms the internet, data

Jaipur INDIA

analytics, security, and cognitive sc chnologies. Smart systems adapt to changing conditions such as context and application and may possess their own awareness and cater to efficient sensing, storage, software, and computing needs. Big data, which is a large, complex data set, is now a part of the Internet world. The storage and processing needs of enormous amounts of structured and unstructured data are becoming increasingly challenging. At the same time, the Internet of Things (IoT) and cyber-physical systems (CPS) have been evolving with simultaneous development of hardware and software and span across everyday consumer electronics. The performance and efficiency of the various generations of computing and information processing systems are dependent upon advances in both hardware and software. IEEE-iSES is a sponsored meeting of the Technical Committee on VLSI, IEEE-CS that endorses a league of successful meetings, including ASAP, ISVLSI, and ARITH, which are now presented as "Sister Conferences."

CONTRIBUTIONS ARE SOUGHT IN THE FOLLOWING AREAS:

- Nanoelectronic, VLSI and Sensor Systems (NVS)
- Energy-Efficient, Reliable VLSI Systems (ERS) 0
- Hardware/Software for the Internet of smart Things and Healthcare 0
- Hardware for Secure Information Processing (SIP) 0
- Hardware/Software Solutions for AI & Big Data (SAB) 0
- Cyber Physical Systems and Social Networks (CSN)

IEEE-iSES technical program will include contributed papers and contributions from invited speakers. IEEE-iSES 2025 will have pre-conference-tutorials, keynotes, plenary talks, tutorials, technical sessions, special sessions, expert panels, research demo session (RDS), student research forum (SRF) and a design contest.

Several student travel and best paper awards will be available like every year.

IMPORTANT DEADLINES:

Join LinkedIn group for IEEE-iSES-

Submission: July 21, 2025 Acceptance: August 10, 2025

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12506

Final Submission: September 10, 2025

IEEE-iSES proceedings will be published by IEEE-CS conference publications services (CPS). Authors should submit their original unpublished work of maximum 6 pages using IEEE-CS double-column conference format-template. Manuscripts in PDF format with author information (optional) should be submitted using the link: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/IEEEiSeS2025. Selected papers from IEEE-iSES 2025 program will be invited for submission to special issues of peer-reviewed SCOPUS indexed journals (e.g., Springer Nature Computer Science SNCS journal) as has been done in the past editions.







General Chairs

N. P. Padhy, MNIT Jaipur

Sandip Ray, University of Florida, USA

Vineet Sahula, MNIT Jaipur, India

Program Chairs

Amit Joshi, MNIT Jaipur, India

Prasanth Yanambaka, Texas Woman's University, USA

Program Vice-Chairs

Deepak Joshi, IIT Delhi

Uttam Ghosh, Meharry Medical College, USA

Publication Chair

Alakananda Mitra, Univ. of Nebraska Lincoln, USA

C. Periasamy, NIT Calicut, India

Web Chair

Anand Bapatla, University of Central Missouri, USA

Prateek Jain, Nirma University, India

Media Chairs

Avaskanta Swain, NIT Rourkela, India

Rajendra Mitharwal, MNIT Jaipur

Chitrakant Sahu, NIT Raipur, India

Special Session Chairs

Sujay Deb, IIIT Delhi, India

Deepak Puthal, Khalifa University, UAE

Prasun Ghosal, IIEST, Shibpur, India

Student Research Forum Chairs

D. Boolchandani, MNIT Jaipur, India

Geetanjali, India

Research Demo Session Chairs

Deepak Bharti, MNIT Jaipur

Seema G Aarella, Austin College, USA

Publicity Chairs

Theocharis Theocharides, Univ. of Cyprus, Cyprus

Debashis Maji, VIT Vellore, India

Sujit Biswas, University of East London, UK

Panel Chairs

Emmanuel S. Pilli MNIT Jaipur

Kusum Lata, LNM IIT Jaipur, India

Tutorial Chairs

Rajesh Kedia, IIT Hyderabad India

Sandeep Saini, LNM IIT, Jaipur, India

Industry Liaison Chairs

Gaurav Jalan, Marvell India

Kuldeep Singh, MNIT Jaipur, India

Women in Engineering Chairs

Jaya Dofe, California State Univ, Fullerton, USA

Sriparna Saha, IIT Patna

Laavanya Rachakonda, Univ of North Carolina USA

Rashi Kumar, SATI Vidisha India

Finance Chairs

Ravi Kumar Maddila, MNIT Jaipur, India

Local Arrangement Chairs

Lava Bhargava, MNIT Jaipur

S. J. Nanda, MNIT Jaipur, India

Arka Prokash Mazumdar, MNIT Jaipur, India

Bharat Choudhary, MNIT Jaipur, India

Ankit MNIT Jaipur

Design contest chairs

Surendra Tadi Qualcomm India

Mayank Parasrampuria, Google India

Satyendra Soni, Microsoft India

Registration Chairs

Dinesh Gopalani, MNIT Jaipur

Menka Yadav, MNIT Jaipur, India Renu Kumawat, MUJ, India

Ila Sharma, MNIT Jaipur

Steering Committee Chair/Vice-Chair Saraju Mohanty, University of North Texas, USA

Dhruva Ghai, Oriental University, Indore, India